WB Panchayat Election Result 2023 (Today) Check Online @wbsec.gov.in

Elections for West Bengal Panchayat will take place on July 8, 2023. For Gram Panchayats, Panchayat Samitis, and Zilla Parishads, there are a total of 74000 seats available. There were 200000 candidates filled-competing for 73887 places. At several election booths around the state, voting started at 7 am. The voter turnout was at 36.66% as of 1:00 PM. The voting will take place in a single phase, with the WB Panchayat Election Result 2023 being announced on July 11, 2023, on the website www.wbsec.gov.in.

WB Panchayat Election Result 2023

The West Bengal Panchayat Election Result 2023 will b a pivotal moment in the state’s political landscape. Held amidst high anticipation, this election saw significant changes in power dynamics and reshaped the political narrative. The electoral battle was fiercely contested, with multiple parties vying for control at the grassroots level. The election result sends a strong message to the opposition parties. It highlights the challenges they face in countering the TMC’s dominance and calls for a reevaluation of their strategies.

State West Bengal
Election Type Panchayat Election
Parties TMC , BJP , LEFT , CONG & Others
Total Seats 74000 seats
Voting Date 8 July 2023
Voting started time 7:00 Am
WB Panchayat Election Result 2023 11 July 2023
Official Website www.wbsec.gov.in

The WB Panchayat Election Result 2023 are crucial as they determine governance at the grassroots level. They play a significant role in the implementation of various developmental schemes and policies. The 2023 elections witnessed the participation of major political parties, including the ruling Trinamool Congress (TMC), the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), the Left Front, and the Congress.

wbsec.gov.in Panchayat Winner List PDF 2023 Booth Wise

The West Bengal Panchayat poll is the most spectacular poll of the moment. The vote is halted for a number of reasons, according to LIVE reports arriving from Dinhatra. Since the counting has not yet begun, winners have not yet been selected. After the polls begin, the electoral commission will immediately disclose the list. The West Bengal State Election Commission has the pertinent information. For the convenience of the public and the ministries, a PDF version of the booth-by-booth list will be made accessible.


How to Check West Bengal Panchayat Election Result 2023?

Here’s a concise guide on how to check the West Bengal Panchayat Election Result 2023:

  • Visit the official website www.wbsec.gov.in designated for publishing election results in West Bengal.
  • Visit the webpage and go to the “Panchayat Election Result” or “Election Results” section.
  • Select the West Bengal Panchayat Election 2023 from the available options.
  • Choose the specific district and constituency you want to check the results for.
  • The website will display the election results, including the winning party, candidate names, and vote counts.
  • Download or note down the results for future reference.
  • Verify the information from official sources or trusted news outlets for accuracy and the latest updates.


WB Election Counting 2023

Counting is an essential component of all elections. The total votes are divided by party, and the State Election Commission provides the final tally. The date for tallying the votes is reportedly July 11th, 2023.

  • Gram Panchayats: 3317
  • Zilla Parishad: 22
  • Panchayat Samiti Seats: 9730
  • Gram Panchayat Seats: 63229

It is anticipated that the ballot would be finished by July 11 notwithstanding the violence that was reported on the first day of voting. The final results of the counting will be shown on many news channels and published in the newspaper the other day. The URL to the top website where you can get the pertinent information about counting, the voting timetable, and the latest changes is wbsec.gov.in. It seems that both the dissenters and the supporters are prepared for the outcome! We hope that the best party wins!

Panchayat Election Candidate’s List 2023


You can find the candidate list on the official website of the election commission The Election Committee completes the list of candidates as soon as the nomination period is ended. The candidates who registered to run for office this time are listed here, along with their names and party affiliations.

TMC (All Trinamool Congress)

  • The Party was founded by Mamata Banerjee in January 1998. TMC has finally shown its essence in more states after reaching an agreement with other governing parties. Punjab, Kerala, Bihar, Goa, Meghalaya, and other states are among them.

Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)

  • Despite the criticism that it has received over the last several years, The Lotus is glowing brilliantly. PM Narendra Modi provides direction for the party’s important decisions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *